Our Council

Our Council

For further information on becoming a member or about the RPF Association, you can contact the Council members found below, use our email or fill in the contact form on the Contact Page.

Position Name Contact Info
President Patricia Amero
Vice President Lucian Mustain
Past President Peter Keddy
Councilor Andrew Oliver
Councilor Stephen MacIsaac
Public Vacant
Treasurer Sheldon Connolly
Registrar Rob Young
Executive Director Rob Young


Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 1031
Truro, N.S., B2N 5G9

Email Contacts:

General Info: